BSC_edited.jpg

BECAUSE SHE COULD

The Osprey Series, Book One

A page turning debut novel in the tradition of The Girlfriend and The Perfect Girlfriend, Because She Could will put you in the shoes of Flight Attendant Olivia as she struggles to deal with the insecurities that are much of her own making.

Olivia Kaye has everything. A dream job, great house, great car, and a gorgeous successful boyfriend, Tom.....so why was she so attracted to Jez? What was it about him that made her forget everything for that moment in Hong Kong....leaving her feeling so guilty?

Karma can be a bitch though, and she catapults into their lives in the form of Tom’s new PA, the beautiful and now indispensable Sarah Fischer. Olivia is pretty damn sure that she is after her man, and her life, but does she only think that because of what she has done herself, is she just being paranoid?

Usually so confident and secure, how can she be rational when her job as a Flight Attendant takes her thousands of miles away, worries packed into her crew bag, and things at home out of her control?

Sarah Fischer has to go, and soon....but Olivia may live to regret digging into this girls past.

Also available on iTunes as Audiobook
 

TESTIMONIALS

Word on the Street

Relateable on so many levels and entertaining to say the least, this is one book I struggled to put down and had to cancel my plans to carry on skipping merrilly through the short and easy to digest chapters. A perfect holiday read,

Ben

 Great beach chick read about a flight attendant having trouble at home, thriller and funny rolled into one.

Amazon reader

I read this book in two days while on holiday. It had me on edge wanting to carry on reading it. It’s such a fantastic read I couldn’t put the book down.

Maria P